New Maps Coming to Modern Warfare 2 March 30th! FINALLY!

9 03 2010

I suffer from mapathy, you suffer from mapathy, we all suffer from mapathy, and now Infinity Ward is finally doing something about it!! New maps are coming to Modern Warfare 2 on Xbox Live March 30th, leading thousands of gamers back to the controllers that they had all but forgotten about since going triple prestige months ago.

Pretty stoked on this as I haven’t really played in awhile aside from the random pick up game with friends….this should get me right back into my gaming rut where I accomplish nothing in my normal life but find comfort in screaming BOOM! HEADSHOT!

[tweetmeme service=”bit.ly”]

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

